Paper Morsels

Paper Crafts and Sweet Morsels from life.

Happy Birthday Dads!

on September 14, 2012

September is a big month for birthdays…and our Dads both have their birthdays this week!  My DH and I worked as a team to create this first card for his Dad – he did the stamping, coloring and some of the design.  I did the assembly.  The scarlet and gray (go figure) I made for my Dad.  These were the first pop-up cards from my craft room!  🙂  They were made from a clear stamp set I won from a The Alley Way Stamps blog drawing!  How cool is that!!

Challenges:

Products used:

  • Images & Sentiments:  The Alley Way Stamps Touchdown Set
  • Twine:  W R Memory Keepers
2 responses to “Happy Birthday Dads!

  1. sara paschal says:

    I love the pop up creations and combined with football it does not get much better than that.

    Thanks for playing with us this week at Eureka Stamps Challenge Blog;)

  2. What sweet cards for guys! Thanks for playing along with us at Eureka Stamps this week.

Drop off your Sweet Comments here!

