Paper Morsels

Paper Crafts and Sweet Morsels from life.

Bikes, Trolleys & Cars, Oh My!

on September 7, 2013

The Operation Write Home Our Daily Bread Design’s challenge was to use wheels – buses, bikes, and cars, etc.  This ink stamp from Club Scrap is perfect for this theme!

IMG_0295

Products used:

  • Stamp:  Club Scrap
  • Sentiment: Hero Arts Find Joy
  • Inks: Stampin’ Up Brilliant Blue, Momento Rich Cocoa
  • Cardstock: Unknown
  • Ribbon: Unknown

Challenges:

One response to “Bikes, Trolleys & Cars, Oh My!

  1. Nancy K. says:

    Cute card, Cheryl! I have that “just a note” sentiment too! Hey, I’ve got some fun news for you and I hope that you will stop by my blog -brujahrose.blogspot.com and hey, send me an email with your address! Hooray!!
    Nancy @ operationwritehome . Org

Drop off your Sweet Comments here!

