Paper Morsels

Paper Crafts and Sweet Morsels from life.

A Blue Ribbon Card

on March 3, 2014

A little ribbon scrap extravaganza! 

DSCN0241-edit

Challenges:

Products used:

  • Ribbon Scraps
  • Paper:  Club Scrap
  • Ink:  Ranger Distress Salty Ocean
  • Embossing Folder:  Cuttlebug
  • Sentiment:  MS Word
2 responses to “A Blue Ribbon Card

  1. Teresa Kieser "TK" says:

    Oh this is a great interpretation of the sketch. I love it. I have a drawer of ribbons too, I should use up some of them this way. I’ve been having fun with this sketch too…OK, I went a little crazy, but I used up a bunch of scraps! 🙂

  2. Lee S. says:

    Very Cool! I couldn’t get the nice color balance..

Drop off your Sweet Comments here!

